Team & Partners

Partners & Supporters


Susan Edgman Levitan, PA

Executive Director of the John D. Stoeckle Center for Primary Care Innovation at Massachusetts General Hospital

Aaron Hoffman, DO

Chief Clinical Innovation Engineer, Atrius Health

Darilyn Moyer, MD

CEO and EVP of the American College of Physicians

Reena Gupta, MD

Associate Professor of General Internal Medicine at UCSF Health

Stacie Schmidt, MD

Associate Professor at the Emory School of Medicine, Director of Primary Care at Grady Health

Deep Shah, MD

Internist at the Gwinnett Clinic

Jesse Wu, RN

Nursing Director at the Los Angeles Christian Health Centers

Shalina Nair, MD

Vice Chair for Quality and Innovation at the Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Patricia Dykes, PhD, MA, RN

Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Russell Phillips, MD

Director of the Harvard Center for Primary Care

Erika Pabo, MD MBA

Chief Health Officer, Humana Edge

Charles Safran, MD

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School